I got an early X-Mas present, a McRib!!!!

mcrib-222Today my little sister is having a baby. On the way home from the hospital I was going to hit up Willie’s Weenie Wagon, but I had this “feeling”.  Something was telling me I needed to go to McDonald’s. The first one I went by, I could not tell from the road whether they had it or not, so I proceeded to the one closer to my house. As I got closer I still could not see a hint of the McRib. I thought to myself

“The only thing I want from here is a McRib, it would be easier to just to go across to the street to Taco Bell and get some Doritos’ Tacos”.

But that “feeling” hit again, so I proceeded into McDonald’s. Screw it, I’ll get a Crispy Chicken C.B.O. if they don’t have it. As I rounded the corner there on the drive thru marquee, not visible from the road, was this huge picture of a McRib.

What?! My heart literally stopped. It was like meeting a celebrity.

I’m writing this before I start eating my second one, just to spread the news. If your lucky, like I was, your McDonald’s might have them too. I for one can tell you what my next three meals are going to be. McRibs. I’ll let you guys know how much I gain.

Here is a link to the McRib Locator, and Happy Hunting!!

Thank you for reading and while your here, kick back and take a look at some of my other articles and photographs.

Bert

Leave a Reply

